Unsere Mitarbeiter

Thomas Rudeck

Amtsrat im Notardienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 8861 25950-17
E-Mail: rudeck@notare-schongau.de

Stephan Mayr

Amtsrat im Notardienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 8861 25950-20
E-Mail: mayr@notare-schongau.de

Petra Hübner

Oberinspektorin

Telefon: +49 (0) 8861 25950-20
E-Mail: huebner@notare-schongau.de

Dirk Kruschinski

Notarfachangestellter

Telefon: +49 (0) 8861 25950-11
E-Mail: kruschinski@notare-schongau.de

Antje Frank

Notarfachangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0) 8861 25950-19
E-Mail: frank@notare-schongau.de

Susanne Dadatschek

Notarangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0) 8861 25950-14
E-Mail: dadatschek@notare-schongau.de

Birgit Jahnel

Notarangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0) 8861 25950-10
E-Mail: jahnel@notare-schongau.de

Gabriele Muschielok

Notarangestellte - Buchführung

Telefon: +49 (0) 8861 25950-12
E-Mail: muschielok@notare-schongau.de

Barbara Zarda

Notarangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0) 8861 25950-22
E-Mail: zarda@notare-schongau.de

Andrea Becher

Notarangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0) 8861 25950-21
E-Mail: becher@notare-schongau.de

Nina Shadrina

Notarangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0) 8861 25950-15
E-Mail: shadrina@notare-schongau.de

Sebastian Tausch

Auszubildender

Telefon: +49 (0) 8861 25950-23
E-Mail: tausch@notare-schongau.de